How does 'Auto Follow' work in my settings?

Modified on Wed, 29 Mar, 2023 at 9:20 AM

With auto-follow turned off, records added by anyone (including yourself) are not automatically followed.


With auto-follow turned on, any record you add yourself will be followed, but records added by other users are not.  However, if you are then added as an associate on a record (either as an individual, or using an office group), then you will automatically follow that record.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article