You have probably clicked the 'bell' icon on the record mentioned in the email. This is the 'notify' icon, and it means that any time anyone changes anything on that record, you will get a notification. To stop the messages, click the bell icon on that record again, which turns it off.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article