In the portal, click the 'Invite Clients' button and then 'Manage Invites' (1). In the next panel, switch to 'Portal' (2). There will be a list of portals for that client - untick the one you want to disable (3). You can tick it to re-enable it later if you want.

Alternatively, you can disable access for individuals on the 'Access' page of the panel.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article