How do I re-send a client portal invite?

Modified on Wed, 22 Jan, 2025 at 12:32 PM

It depends if the client has previously logged in before:

•          If they have logged in before, you can send them this link:  https://client.ezekia.com/login

They can just sign in afresh from there.  There is a reset password link on that page if they need it.   Alternatively, in Manage Invites, you can click the envelope icon to the right of the person’s name and this will send a reminder email with a link to the portal.

•          If they have not logged in before, click the ‘Invite Clients’ button, and you should see a list of people that have not logged in before.  Tick their profile and click the invite button at the bottom to send another invite email.  You should get a confirmation message to say the invite has been sent.

•          The client can also generate their own new invite link using the instructions at the bottom of the original email they received: 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article